Arthur Garrett vs Peter Glen statistics

Loser
boxer1.image

Arthur Garrett

Unknown years old

3

Wins

3

Losses

1

Draws
1 March 1951 - Unknown

Glen won via PTS in round 6

6 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Peter Glen

Unknown years old

19

Wins

11

Losses

4

Draws

Arthur Garrett vs Peter Glen comparison

A.Garrett P.Glen
Total Fights
7
34
Wins
8
24
Losses
12
16
Draws
3
4
Est. Punching Power
44%
50%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
45.4%
48.4%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
49%
63%
Est. Past Opponents Power
47.9%
52.6%
Average Winning Round
4.7
3.4
Average Losing Round
4.3
5.3
Rounds Boxed
33
143
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
72
444
Round Ko Percentage
0
4.9
Been Stopped
1
0
Opponents Stopped
0
7
Been Ko'd Percentage
14.29
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
3.03
0
Average Weight
155
145.34
Average Last 5 Weight
150
149.4

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

1

years pro

2

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


?

Arthur Garrett age

?

Peter Glen age


41

combined fight count

7

combined stoppage wins

10.3%

combined KO %

176

combined rounds fought

3

combined years pro

garrett - Last 5 fights

PTS

Don Desborough (20-7-3)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 5 Feb - 1951
PTS

Eddie Clancy (0-1-1)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 5 Jan - 1951
PTS

Ronnie King (0-2-0)

round 6 of 6
Wed, 13 Sep - 1950
KO

Don Desborough (17-5-3)

round 3 of 0
Tue, 14 Mar - 1950
PTS

Vinnie Earl (0-2-0)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 17 Feb - 1950

common opponents

There are no common opponents

glen - Last 5 fights

PTS

Arthur Fricker (7-4-5)

round 8 of 8
Fri, 9 Feb - 1951
PTS

Eric Hall (25-17-4)

round 8 of 8
Thu, 18 Jan - 1951
KO

Jack Tolley (5-5-1)

round 1 of 6
Mon, 3 Apr - 1950
PTS

Len Duggard (2-1-0)

round 6 of 6
Wed, 22 Mar - 1950
PTS

Ossie Wilson (2-3-1)

round 6 of 6
Mon, 20 Mar - 1950

Past Results breakdown

PTS (85.7%)
KO (14.3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (67.6%)
KO (20.6%)
DQ (11.8%)