Tony Chavez vs Johnny Costa statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Tony Chavez

91 years old

10

Wins

1

Losses

0

Draws
13 March 1945 - Unknown

Chavez won via TKO in round 4

0 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Johnny Costa

Unknown years old

3

Wins

7

Losses

0

Draws

Tony Chavez vs Johnny Costa comparison

T.Chavez J.Costa
Total Fights
11
10
Wins
36
3
Losses
17
9
Draws
7
0
Est. Punching Power
51%
48%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
41.7%
49.6%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
53%
46%
Est. Past Opponents Power
46.5%
45.4%
Average Winning Round
3.6
3.3
Average Losing Round
4
4
Rounds Boxed
40
38
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
218
211
Round Ko Percentage
7.5
2.63
Been Stopped
0
2
Opponents Stopped
3
1
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
20
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
5.26
Average Weight
139.17
138.83
Average Last 5 Weight
142
136.67

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

0

years pro

1

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


16

Tony Chavez age

?

Johnny Costa age

21

combined fight count

4

combined stoppage wins

18.65%

combined KO %

78

combined rounds fought

1

combined years pro

chavez - Last 5 fights

KO

Ernesto Ramirez (0-2-0)

round 1 of 0
Tue, 6 Mar - 1945
KO

Manuel Villa Ii (30-31-6)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 13 Feb - 1945
PTS

Bucky O'connor (5-2-0)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 6 Feb - 1945
PTS

Billy Rhodes (1-0-0)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 30 Jan - 1945
PTS

Pete Romero (16-30-9)

round 4 of 4
Tue, 23 Jan - 1945

common opponents

There are no common opponents

costa - Last 5 fights

TKO

Henry Paz (33-22-12)

round 3 of 6
Tue, 14 Mar - 1944
PTS

Cal Robinson (2-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 4 Feb - 1944
PTS

Henry Paz (30-21-12)

round 6 of 6
Tue, 18 Jan - 1944
TKO

Jerome Camachie (0-6-1)

round 2 of 4
Fri, 14 Jan - 1944
PTS

Jess Horman (0-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Fri, 3 Dec - 1943

Past Results breakdown

PTS (72.7%)
KO (27.3%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (70%)
TKO (30%)