Yosuke Matsuoka vs Tetsuya Akatsuki stats

Loser
boxer1.image

Yosuke Matsuoka

55 years old

19

Wins

9

Losses

3

Draws
26 July 1992 - Unknown

Akatsuki won via TKO in round 6

0 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Tetsuya Akatsuki

48 years old

8

Wins

2

Losses

0

Draws

Yosuke Matsuoka vs Tetsuya Akatsuki comparison

Y.Matsuoka T.Akatsuki
Total Fights
31
10
Wins
19
13
Losses
10
6
Draws
3
0
Est. Punching Power
52%
59%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
46.2%
30.5%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
61%
53%
Est. Past Opponents Power
56.6%
47.9%
Average Winning Round
6.1
2.6
Average Losing Round
7.3
5
Rounds Boxed
207
31
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
326
39
Round Ko Percentage
3.38
16.13
Been Stopped
3
0
Opponents Stopped
7
5
Been Ko'd Percentage
9.68
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
1.45
0
Average Weight
113.75
0
Average Last 5 Weight
113.93
0

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

9

years pro

1

years pro


2

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


27

Yosuke Matsuoka age

20

Tetsuya Akatsuki age


41

combined fight count

12

combined stoppage wins

36.3%

combined KO %

238

combined rounds fought

10

combined years pro

matsuoka - Last 5 fights

PTS

Rey Paciones (35-6-3)

round 10 of 10
Sun, 19 Apr - 1992
PTS
round 10 of 10
southpaw ring rust
Wed, 16 Oct - 1991
PTS

Puma Toguchi (12-0-0)

round 10 of 10
Thu, 29 Nov - 1990
KO
round 6 of 0
Tue, 24 Jul - 1990
KO

Puma Toguchi (10-0-0)

round 7 of 10
Mon, 19 Mar - 1990

common opponents

There are no common opponents

akatsuki - Last 5 fights

KO

Phantom Ozawa (10-11-2)

round 4 of 8
Fri, 17 Apr - 1992
PTS

Takahiro Kojima (4-0-1)

round 6 of 6
Sun, 8 Dec - 1991
PTS
round 4 of 4
Fri, 20 Sep - 1991
PTS

Junichi Yoshida (0-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Sun, 30 Jun - 1991
TD
round 3 of 4
Sat, 23 Mar - 1991

Past Results breakdown

PTS (58.1%)
TKO (22.6%)
UD (9.7%)
KO (6.5%)
RTD (3.2%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (40%)
KO (30%)
TKO (20%)
TD (10%)
Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!