Andy Murray vs Daniel Rasilla statistics

Winner
boxer1.image

Andy Murray

36 years old
(135.0 lbs)

14

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws
21 March 2009 - Unknown

Murray won via UD in round 12

12 round fight

Loser
boxer1.image

Daniel Rasilla

39 years old
(134.5 lbs)

12

Wins

1

Losses

0

Draws

Andy Murray vs Daniel Rasilla comparison

A.Murray D.Rasilla
Total Fights
14
13
Wins
25
31
Losses
1
9
Draws
0
2
Est. Punching Power
64%
55%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
50.4%
49.2%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
56%
55%
Est. Past Opponents Power
50.1%
46%
Average Winning Round
4.4
5.4
Average Losing Round
0
2
Rounds Boxed
61
67
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
348
210
Round Ko Percentage
11.48
5.97
Been Stopped
0
1
Opponents Stopped
7
4
Been Ko'd Percentage
0
7.69
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0
1.49
Average Weight
152.1
133.5
Average Last 5 Weight
142.56
133.5

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

4

years pro

3

years pro


1

southpaws fought

2

southpaws fought


26

Andy Murray age

28

Daniel Rasilla age

27

combined fight count

11

combined stoppage wins

40.4%

combined KO %

128

combined rounds fought

7

combined years pro

murray - Last 5 fights

TKO

Ali Wyatt (4-10-2)

round 3 of 6
Sat, 7 Feb - 2009
PTS

Peter Mcdonagh (11-13-0)

round 10 of 10
Sat, 12 Jul - 2008
KO

Ueliton De Jesus (13-2-0)

round 1 of 10
southpaw
Sat, 12 Apr - 2008
TKO

Juris Ivanovs (2-9-0)

round 3 of 8
Sat, 29 Mar - 2008
RTD

Leonard Lothian (6-7-2)

round 3 of 8
Sat, 22 Mar - 2008

common opponents

There are no common opponents

rasilla - Last 5 fights

PTS

Marius Racaru (0-11-4)

round 6 of 6
southpaw
Sat, 28 Feb - 2009
TKO
round 2 of 10
Sat, 29 Nov - 2008
TKO

Fernando Guevara (8-20-0)

round 4 of 6
Sun, 27 Jul - 2008
PTS

Marian Cazacu (1-24-0)

round 8 of 8
Sat, 31 May - 2008
TKO
round 4 of 10
Sat, 26 Apr - 2008

Past Results breakdown

PTS (42.9%)
TKO (35.7%)
KO (7.1%)
RTD (7.1%)
TD (7.1%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (38.5%)
TKO (30.8%)
UD (23.1%)
KO (7.7%)